Flower skirt

I can’t believe that a few days ago people were sun bathing on the beach and now we are back to warm coats and boots. I don’t mind it thou because this winter was amazingly warm and I can easily wait another month for the summer to finally kick in!!!!


I know that I am late with this post but I was waiting for a better weather a more cooperative boyfriend, and less demanding baby. Neither of it happened!!! Finally, at the end of the week I managed to get everybody across the street from our house and have a little photo shoot.

I chose black color because visually it makes me slimmer (believe me I need it). And to make the outfit more fun I wore a florally skirt and accessorized with a green scarf, a coral bag, and emerald green necklace. Oh, I almost forgot: check my over the knee boots. I love love love them. What do you think?

I will post soon some pictures with this amazing Cynthia Rowley cape like faux fur coat.

Steve Madden boots
Liz Claiborne bag
Amrita Singh necklace
Fire Los Angeles skirt
Poof! turtleneck
8 thoughts on “Flower skirt

  1. What a beautiful outfit!I am always jealous of West Coast girls because it's a struggle to look fashionable through winter (myself in NY), and you've done just that!

    xx Erin

Leave a Reply

