Mint it is

I was seriously thinking lately to buy something minty but while preparing my closet for the spring I found this lovely blouse that I bought some time ago and totally forgot about it.

I love mint color but I am also a big fan of every single shade of green like pistachio, emerald, turquoise, lime, and so on. And I’m completely ashamed of how few clothes of these amazing colors I own. My closet definitely needs an upgrade.
It was too cold for this outfit but I took the chance and rocked it (or at least I tried to). Enjoy!

Forever 21 blouse
Jessica Simpson shoes
BULL HEAD jeans
Akribos XXIV watch
Chinese Laundry belt
Dereon shades

Leave a Reply

