Spring Blues

This is the BCBG maxi skirt that I’ve posted on my facebook page. The minute I saw it I knew that it should be mine.

There was a red one, the same style and I wasn’t sure which one to buy, so I bought both of them. Since I got my taxes back I thought that I can splurge a little:D Every single piece of my outfit is a steal. For instance, for the Ralph Lauren jacket I paid just $10!!! LOVE Marshall’s and TjMaxx!!!

P.S. I hate how windy is always on the beach. I don’t want to go downtown every time I take a picture. I need to figure out what to do with it, because my hair won’t get messy in that sexy way I see on some girls:D. 
Enjoy!
 BCBG maxi skirt
Ralph Lauren jacket
Matt Bernson boots
Forever 21 shirt
Deux Lux bag

8 thoughts on “Spring Blues

Leave a Reply

