Nautical

Hi lovelies,
I bought this dress some time ago an I absolutely love it. It’s Cynthia Rowley and I’m amazed with it’s quality. The fabric is heavy and very “bouncy” so I always want to move and can’t help myself but look down to see how my dress moves along with me. 
I’ve never worn such feminine attires before. I grew up as a tom boy and my day to day outfit as a teenager were a variety of tube tops and low rise (very low rise :D) tight jeans and pants, blame it on Britney Spears and Spice Girls :D. But I’m not a constant person, I love to try new things. The age is also an important factor in how my style evolves and what I like at the moment. 
I hope you like this outfit. Enjoy!

P.S. Don’t forget to enter my GIVEAWAY – here
(It’s important to follow all the steps to win the necklace) 

Cynthia Rowley dress
BCBG maxazria clutch
Cuff – local store, from Santorini
Ring – hand made, from Moldova
Steve Madden shoes
Michael Kors sunglasses
16 thoughts on “Nautical

  1. STUNNING DRESS DEAR your look is so french I adore it love the dress and how you combine it dear love it and great sunglasses you got dear much love virgit

Leave a Reply

