Boston FNO

Hi Loves, 
I know that I am late with this post but better later than never, right? So you all know that on September 6th there takes place the Fashion’s Night Out Worldwide. So I decided to attend it in Boston. 
Well , where do I start? We went on Newbury St., the fashion street as I call it. You can find everything there from Channel and Valentino to H&M and Guess. The first store that I entered was the DVF one and is the one I liked the most in terms of organization. Inside was a good atmosphere, good music, tasty champagne and sweet treats. I also love the fall collection that’s offered in their stores right now, especially a lime colored coat that I fell in love with. I’ve made just a few shots because the place was so packed that I couldn’t take proper pictures. Then I went to UGG Australia store where they had a red carpet like installation and a guy was taking pictures of everybody that wanted. Of course there was a line of girls that couldn’t miss it (me inclusive).
There also have been fashion shows but we came too late to see them. In general, I kinda am disappointed what Boston offered for the FNO but it’s just their second year, so I hope that they’ll improve with time.

love this boy’s outfit
gray and lime – perfect combination
Local fashionista (DVF)
DJ (DFV)
More fashionistas (UGG)
I want that white fur vest (UGG)

DJ (Pinky Otto) 
My outfit (sorry for the blurry photos)
35 thoughts on “Boston FNO

  1. Hi There! FNO so funn! We live in Holland and 9/13 it will be celabrated for the first time in Amsterdam! We're going so I hope it will be a succes! We like your blog, you make some great pictures! We started following. Hope you'll return the favor! Let us know xoxo

  2. I went to the Milano one because I'm Italian and it was completely amazing! It looks so cute too and you are very pretty :)Would like to follow each other here and on Lookbook? :)XoxoxoCarolinawww.the-world-c.blogspot.com

  3. ะะตะพะฝ ะพั‡ะตะฝัŒ ะณะฐั€ะผะพะฝะธั‡ะฝะพ ัะผะพั‚ั€ะธั‚ััhttp://veraanda.blogspot.com/

  4. I really like this blog and it is the first time I see it, so I started to follow you.Thanks for this post, beautiful people's outfits and lovely photos!!!A lot of kisses, Marina. XXXhttp://yourgoldgirl.blogspot.com.es/

Leave a Reply

