Fulgurant

Fulgurant – flashing like lightning.
Hi Loves,
I decided to splurge a little and bought this amazing Alexander Wang sandals. I like everything about them, they are so bad ass πŸ™‚ I was surprised to find them very comfortable, even though they are very high. So you can just imagine how extatic I am with the purchase. Can’t wait for the proper season to rock them.Β 
I am a big fan of A. Wang’s shoe collections. They are always beyond awesome. I have a long ‘to buy’ list from this designer, so wait for more wonderful shoes.
Do you like the designer and his shoes as I am?

Alexander Wang sandals
HandM pullover
Forever 21 shorts
American Expressions clutch

12 thoughts on “Fulgurant

Leave a Reply

