Veloce

Veloce – played at a fast tempo
Hi Loves,
This is a simple outfit I wore today for a shopping spree. Usually I would choose flats for my feet, but today I decided to go for the heels. I was kinda feeling too dressed up in heels, and this is so damn wrong. Back in my country the heels were my training shoes, my flats, my everything…my everyday choice. I don’t know why that changed, but I promised myself to start wearing high heels more often.

Calvin Klein heels
Michael Kors jeans
Jessica Simpson bag

22 thoughts on “Veloce

  1. Your style is awesome and your blog is perfect! I fall in love with this outfit and all your pictures 🙂 I follow you now! Maybe we can follow each other ;)http://vintageshoesforher.blogspot.com.es/xx

Leave a Reply

